Some people hold the view that a good teacher is more important for education success while others think that the student’s attitude is more important to succeed in education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

To succeed in education you should have a good teacher or a good attitude. While some people think that it is very important to have a good teacher to succeed, others think student's attitude is more effective. In my opinion, agreed with the first point of view. On the one hand, teachers are not teaching specefic topics only, they are educator. Profesors have a huge psychological, emotional effect on the learner. Educator are role models, they can affect their students life by influncing them. For example, if you have a teacher that is very respectfull and always on time, you will be a shame to be late for their classes.  On other hand, nowadays some people find students' attitude are more important to succeed in their pathway because being educated means being respectfull, thoughtfull and polit. education is not only having a good marks or to have a lot of information, it is means that you know how to react everytime. To conclude, while some population think having a good manners making you succeed, I strongly believe that teacher with a good behavior has more effect on your carrier pathway.