Goverment should contoral the use of fresh water as it limited resources

Fresh water can enhance health in our lives. The public sector should manage the consumption of fresh water significantly because it is a finite resource. I believe that it not only conserves human life but also avoids wasting water. One of the most significant benefits of fresh water is that it may save the health of humans. This is mainly owing to the fact that it conserves life, which affects humans. It becomes obvious that if water pollution increases, affecting human life, it will probably cause serious issues. For example, in Africa where were increased problems in public health due to the fact that water pollution harmed the health of their citizens. As a result, water pollution has limited the public healthcare system. However, opponents of the above arguments claim that fresh water must considerably avoid being wasted to maintain the importance of public well-being. They support their arguments with this clarification: as long as we avoid wasting water, it will probably improve people's health, because it ensures a sufficient supply of clean water for everyone. For instance, consider the Saudi people who are aware of conserving fresh water. Therefore, conservation affects a high level of income in Saudi Arabia. In conclusion, although water pollution limits the efficiency of the public healthcare system, avoiding the wasting of water contributes positively to income.