Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Most of the individuals opine that masses relation becomes more stronger with the help of new technology, nevertheless, others think, people gets far more. I believe, it is easiest way of communication, but their face to face interactions can be down. I gonna discuss these viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one side, with the help of modern technology people can get in touch with their love ones easily. To justify it more, if someone is living far away from them such as they are in outside of weather nation or city. With the help of smartphones they can see their relationships by with single click. In this all restions become more stronger and people cannot feel lonely. For example, WhatsApp is most useful application not only in one country but also in most of nations such as in India, United kingdom, USA and other countries to making a video call. On the other hand, this trend brings few negative impacts as well, initially, if people spends their to much time on phone calls. Thus, their face to face interactions can be disappred owing to instead of going out and see their friends or family physically they prefer to see them on video calls. In which, they can feel loneliness because when people not spend their with someone special they are not able to share their happiness or problems. So, their mental health can be disturbed. For instance, in United Kingdom, students becomes rude because they leave miles away from their families they just talk with on phones despite visiting them. Thus, their behaviour becomes aggressive. In my opinion, although technology helps us in communication through distinct applications even yet people get towards to medical conditions while spending more time on phone calls then physical meetings.