In recent years, a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers, and IT professionals from poorer countries are leaving their countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

In recent years immigration rate have been increased due to low income. Therefore employee try to find high- paying job in other modern countries to live better life. In my opinion, the challenges of finding carrier in abrod nations is caused by overpopulation. Therefore, I believe that to solve this, the government plays a key role in de-escultation such issues. Initially, the cause of overpopulated is attributed to increase the immigration rate annually. Indeed, when the population grows, the number of a student whose enrolled in the same skills and the practice in the same professional increased as well. As a result, duplication of specialities and degrees create accumulation. From this point in the problems start to appear. The inflation result imbalance in workplace by tighten the workplace opportunities, and leave many fresh graduates without jobs. This pressure and limited chance forced them to work overseas. This happened in the most common sectors, namely, physicians, IT or engineers. Recent study and the statistic in Saudi Arabia proven that 30% of doctors tended to work outside the kingdom because no hiring availability for two years in a row. The solution to this concern, the government is key figure that could help esea this phenomenon. That said, creating variety of for specialities in an effective way to solve the inflation and immigration. For example, the United States of America have launched a preparation year for newly graduated this steps attempt to introduce the work market to students in order to facilitate job selection in proper way, not on what is common in the previous decades. After this executed plan, the inflation rate reduced about 2 to 3 times comparing by the previous year. Moreover, universities should apply strict admission seats for student and match their qualifications according to the need of country. In conclusion, The high numbers of foreign people working outside their mother country can tackle throughout improve the variety of professionals, additional to smart number of a student in each subject, according to the workforce demand.