Whether or not someone achieves their aims in life is mostly a question of luck. To what extent to you agree or disagree?

Luck has become a controversial factor of debate when it comes to the success of others. While some people believe that luck play a huge role in one's success, others believe that being fortunate is not enough to achieve the goals. From the personal point of view, the statement of attached every achieved goals with the luck label is unagreeable; fortune is only a small factor that contributes to the final results. Goals cannot be achieved if one does not have strong will, consistency, patience. Those are the greater factors contributing to achieve the goals rather than fortune itself. For example, if a person can get their aim one time, it could be luck. But if a person continuously achieve their aims, then luck is absolutely out of the questions. The possibility to continuously succeed purely by luck is nearly impossible. If a person have a good attitudes, precise approaches to one problem, they are likely to achieve their goals than a person who bet everything on their luck. To conclude, luck is not always the keys to success, but rather a contributing factor to a set of grounded habits and self-disciplines.