Many young people today prefer to live in large cities instead of rural areas. What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in a city for young adults?

In this period of time, mostly of adolescents would prefer to stay in large cities instead of rural areas. Its have both of good point and drawbacks by discussion in the following paragraph. To begin with, if separate advantages can be have two main point. Firstly, in urban cities are have many of facilities which can make life will be easier. For instance, when live in large cities they can saw co-working space which located in many place of cities. Therefore, people can go to working or studying in this place for free and some place also have free wifi. Secondly, large cities have many types of public transport that make people more convenient when they have to travel or go to some place. For example, urban place have BTS and MRT which make people can go by do not to encounter traffic jam on the road and will be more comfortable. Furthermore, its not only have advantages but also have two main disadvantages. Regarding first drawbacks, it was many of people working in urban and when they go by taxi or their own car they can faces traffic jam on the road. From some situation, if people have to be hurry go to work they have to be good time management because they can saw a lot of cars on the road. Additionally, major people in large cities always be hurry which reason that people who come in large cities have to be rush all times if slow they will can catch anythings. To conclude, a lot of young people in nowadays prefer to live in large cities instead of rural areas. However, it have two view of advantages and disadvantages such as they can saw a lot of facilities which make benefits for people who live in urban place and they can use public transport which was BTS and MRT to make travel or go to working, studying will be more easier and more convenient. In contrast, they have to faces traffic jam in every times during the days also have to br hurry all the time if not be rush will can not follow people in this urban place.