Artist should habe a freedom to express they thoughts or ideas . Do you agrre or disagree with this statment ?

Art has an important role in society. Art has been around us for many years. Some people think that artists should have complete freedom to create art. I agree with the statement that artistic individuals should have full freedom to express their creativity while creating a piece of art, especially since art often addresses important political or social issues. For example, when politicians make wrong choices for a country, artists often use their skills to show their disapproval. When people voted to leave the European Union, a very influential artist called Banksy created artwork to comment on this issue so that people would realize they made a mistake and that living outside of Europe could be a huge mistake. On the other hand, powerful individuals always try to influence artists by giving them expensive gifts or money, which shouldn't be the case. The role of art is much more important than any money could be. In conclusion, influenced art will never be genuine, and for this reason, artists should be able to express themselves freely without others trying to influence them.