Some people believe that all mothers and fathers are required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. Do you agree or disagree?

With the development of novel technologies and tendencies, modern world is apparently competitive and destructive. In that aspect, the parenthood techniques and methods has beccome a topic is concerned,and some people stated that suitable programmes should be launched,in order to guide the modern parents. From my perspective, the trend is considered a positive development towards both children and parents. To begin, the positive aspect of the trend sheds light on its constructive nature. It is no secret that, modern talented and educated young parents are more into engaging their vocational aspects, in that aspect the trend paves the way for genrating career oriented individuals,who litteraly struggle to keep work-life balance. As a result, they fail to build healthy relationship with their young buds,which paves the way for juveniles disappearence of the shelter from their parents. Hence, the introduction of consoling courses would be productive supporting system such exhausted parents. For example, child psychologists reveal that, children, who are not much interacted with their biological guardience, tend to showcase aggresive behaviour. Since, such cordinative programmes would be best solutions to creat strong bonds between them. It is worth mentioning the fact that, we are living in a world that full of distractions. In that aspect, young learners would improve numeros illegal or unethical incidents such as drug addiction, referring to elderly contents or addictionon violence video games. As a result, they may waste their precious time and academic career. More pathetically, parents are not aware of such conditions,which mislead the parents. For example, according to criminal statistics a considerable amount the parents of juvenile offenders are not aware of cotemporary world. Hence, such collaborative work pave the way for parents to improve their conssious towards the children. Looking from an overall perspective it is evident that, 'Change is inevitable'. In that aspect every parent should step forward to safeguard their youngsters from anti social elements. In that aspect, courses on good parental would be more efficient and attract modern parents. More positively, this ensure well-being of the citizens.