Some people think playing computer games is bad for children in every aspect. Others say playing computer games can have some positive effects on the way children develop. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary era, a vast majority of people are contended that computer games may cause harmful effects on children, others argue that it can provide a favourable implications, and in this essay i will analyze both viewpoints. But from my perspective, certain games can cultivate communication skills and critical thinking among children. First of all, it is clear that long-lasting gaming sessions can worsen health and change an individual's character. There is no doubt that, computer games may be a source of vision impairment and weight gain, especially among youngsters. The scientific evidence in 2011, proved that 60% of youth become sedentary before turning fifteen, and parents often report that their children are getting more nervous and furious towards everyone. To deal with this problem, guardians should alleviate the time that child spends with games, that have numerous violent actions or scenes. On the other hand, computer games provide a lot of data to gamers. For example, in political strategies, youngsters learn about other countries and may even know about their culture. These opportunities broaden the knowledge and give advantages in school. From my point of view, some products can have a beneficial impact on your child. Real good projects, with the elements of creativity and curiosity, increase the level of critical thinking in minors. In addition, they often can speak with other players in online games gradually cultivating the leadership, if a little gamer leads a bunch of people. In conclusion, although it is believed that such things can be harmful for children due to health concerns and the level of anxiety, games can provide an access to more information and can provide an advantage among peers by filling your brain with data.