"In many countries, the population of major cities is growing rapidly, leading to serious problems such as housing shortages, traffic congestion, and increased pollution. What are the causes of this, and what solutions can you suggest?"

It is fact that, the percentages of population in large city has been go up quickly, result in a variety setback such as housing shortages, traffic congestion, and climb pollution. This essay will discuss the main cause and propose possible solutions. On the one hand, it is crucial to consider the trigger of cities is growth rapidly, which leading to a range of disadvantages.A significant factor to explore is that increased pressure of rose population on infrastructure and public services, which underscores that roads can become congested and hospitals and schools may become overcrowded. Additionally, transportation systems can be stretched beyond capacity. To illustrate this perspective, one might refer to rate of crime would increase moderately such as get pickpocketed and theft of property. Furthermore, it is essential to highlight that the rising cost of living as higher demand for housing would more difficult for people to afford adequate accommodation. This assertion is supported by the fact that the growth of informal settlements and slums. Therefore, living conditions are poor and access to clean water, sanitation and electricity is limited. Besides, more people generate more waste and pollution, which can degrade air and water quality. On the other hand, to combat the issue, some product steps can help to overcome to large extent. The foremost one is that city planners and authorities should expand and upgrade infrastructure and public facilities, which meet the needs of the large population. For example, governments may build affordable housing, improve public transportation and increase the capacity of healthcare and education facilities. Beside this, encourage the use of green spaces by means of invest in renewable energy and enhance waste management systems. To conclude, although there are several issues due to rocket rapidly citizen in major cities, but taking steps such as administrators invest infrastructure can solve the problems to a large extent.