some people think that children’s free time must include educational activities otherwise they will waste their time. What is your opinion?

There is no denying the fact that involving the child’s spare time with educational tasks is extremely crucial.It is a commonly held belief that keeping them with an unwise activties would waste children’s time.There is also an argument opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that planning a coordinate schedule with both funny and beneficial tasks would be a great idea. To begin with, combining the learning process with funny, colorful, and effortless forms will make the process desirable for kids. In other words, maintain the entertainment while learning, is a new effective approach. In addition, studies regarding learning’s process show how this method plays a significant role, in encouraging Children to learn more and more. For example, Japan’s education system, added new subjects that contains several exciting activities for young learners in order to establish the passion towards education. Another point to consider is, the essential role of parents to supervise their children’ spare time in order avoiding any unwanted consequences. It is also possible to say that, planning their activities will significantly change their future and ambitions. Moreover, the kid who has been spending his free time in appropriate way, shows an outstanding outcomes in many aspects of his life. For instance, some teachers assume that students whom has been receiving enough caring and attention, demonstrate a great personalities and achievements. In conclusion, despite people having different views. I believe that, each moments of the children’s time should be wisely used, so parents must be serious and strict on these terms.