Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that all learners should study whatever they prefer. While, others contend that they should only study beneficial subjects. Like, science and technology. Although, the previous choice is argued. I personally believe students should pick whatever they tend to enjoy. Firstly and foremost, some think that studying is huge pressure on learners. So by picking whatever they prefer to study, they mostly perform better on the category they privately chose. They have passion and future plans on the subject. Which develops a fruitful journey of their path of education. Besides,the feeling of comfort and stability. For instance, Natalie Portman graduated from Harvard with a psychology degree. But, performed and chose acting instead. Therefore, I believe that's what would happen to learners if they didn't pick what they like. On the other hand, others argue that students should pursue the path of only useful topics like science and technology. Because, they believe such subjects could higher the socail life and education. And, improve the community economic growth worldwide through health studies and modern technological inventions, For example, the number of students who chose to study computer science in Saudi Arabia pushed the country to achieve worldwide inventions in that subject. In conclusion, people think that students should study what they enjoy. Cause, they contend it improves their skill through passion and desire for the subject they picked. Therefore, others think it's more effective to learn subjects of science and techonology, for the sake of socail improvements. I strongly agree with the fact of choosing education privately and wisely. In addition, it pushes to further success and greater performance.