It is better for young adults to move away from their family home than to continue to live with their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

People often find a challenge separating from their parents when growing up. Some state that it is better for early adults to leave their family’s home and move in with their parents. I completely disagree with this statement for several reasons. This essay will discuss my point of view and give reasons to support my opinion. On the one hand, deciding to become a parent is a huge responsibility that needs to be taken seriously. Firstly, young adults have made the decision to be independent from their parents. Therefore, it would absolutely make no sense to suddenly leave to move back in with their parents. Secondly, the absence of one parent can develop a child’s weak mental health. Both parents need to exert effort on raising their infant. For instance, research in University of Kuwait examined an age group between ages of thirteen to sixteen overall wellness. They found that most pre-teens with poor wellness had an absence of one parent. Finally, marriage means teamwork leaving all the work on one parent isn’t right. So, leaving the load can create chaos like an overload of dishes or no time to cook for the kids. On the other hand, most young adults are inexperienced, so having an overload of many responsibilities at once is draining. One major reason of this issue is that parents make no time for themselves to relax. Having the need to move out is understandable, but it affects the family negatively. For example, young parents can try to manage weekly visits to their parents to be able to refresh. However, choosing to fully move in and leaving the family behind is a huge mistake. Moreover, including entertaining activities to do with the family can distract parents from the huge responsibility they hold. Families can start organizing a fun road trip to prevent them from the need to go back to their old dependent lives. In conclusion, in my opinion I don’t see why young adults should leave their homes to go back and live with their parents. If they chose to have a family they are capable of being responsible for the difficulties they face. It is essential for young adults to understand the value of being a parent.