Most people think that the truth should be objective rather than subjective when it comes to the news. Do you think all news is true? What is the function of a newspaper?

With the development of the modern technologies and tendencies, publication of news has become a topic of concern. More importantly, civilians in the present era are more into observing trustworthy newslines and at the same time criticising the frauds. From my perspective, novel information should be unbirsed,and should be ensure the human values, while ensuring the right to know the truth. To begin, due to the immense improvements of telecommunication,social media,and virtual devices individuals are provided numerous opporunities to be updated. It is worth mentioning the fact that, the trend has given the birth to number of newslines,which urge views,comments,and publicity. In that aspect, such media figures tend to create headlines with attracted wordings and AI generated images,and video footages. In some cases, such piceases are presented according the political,social or religious opinions of editors or reporters. As a result, the receiver would receive fake data,which could lead them to creat an unnecessary or emergency conditions. For example, according to the economists, ''the impulsive buying'' can be caused by consumers,as they absord exragerated reportings from channels. This had been widely seen in Covid 19 pandemic era,which had caused conflicts and an imbalance in the market procedures. More importantly,as one of the oldest news resources newspaper should be a role modal for the noval news innovations. Even though, enthusiasts can make easy access to modern electronic media platforms, the traditional newspaper has not failed to maintain its demand. In that aspect, in reporting of the sensational news,which are related to government,society,religions,economy or peace governing bodies should play their roles wisely to ensure the communal well-being,and the civil defence. For example, according to the prudent media personalities, the first world countries such as, Japan, New zealand,and Canada tend to strictly follow sensorship laws,in traditional newspaper reporting, as grade school and other undergarduates are pursuaded to reading newspapers. Looking from an overall perspective,it is evident that, 'Change is inevitable'. In that aspect, every communal figure should step forward to recognise the process of media and news reporting to secure, their opporunities in the present competitive world. Moreover, every communal figure, and governing authorities should play their cards wisely to mitigate challneges in trust issues of news spreading.