Some people say that television is useful for education, while others say it is useful only for entertainment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals state that television is helpful for learning, while others predict it is only useful for entertainment. While I stand with the fact that television is a source of having a fun time. But, I heavily agree that television is a great platform for education. On the one hand, plenty of people say that the usage of television only rotates around entertainment. Cause they believe people would get easily distracted and can't process to focus on important learning topics. While, tv programs are most likely to be an escape for many and it is also a great way to enjoy and spend time with. For example, in the United States "The Tonight Show" is one of the most popular tv programs that households enjoy as a family quality of time. Although, I do confess that such channels are enjoyable but that doesn't stand with the fact of it not being useful for education. On the other hand, television is used alot by many as a learning platform. People use podcasts to practice diverse languages. Besides, use it for knowledge on diffrent topics such as: environmental matters, politics, mental health. And, it is representable for all ages. For instancnce, the podcast program "Call Her Daddy" is viewed by lots of minors. And, "The Daily News Of New York " that publishes daily political news is watched by thousands of elders. Likewise, I prefer to use television as a learning source that provide me with numerous number of news. In conclusion, although programs are well-liked for entertainment. I strongly believe programs have diffrent genre, that could be used for learning. In addition, lots of learners develope their skills by educational channels.