Planting trees if very important, some people say that trees should be planted in the vacant areas of the cities and town, while others say that housing facilities should be build instead. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, unquestionably global warming is on its peak as compare to the past. Should human lean toward planting trees to reduce environmental disaster or use that piece of land to build housing infrastructure for a growing population? In this essay, both aspects will be discussed thoroughly, while in my opinion both statements have their valid merit. On the one hand, most of the researchers have claimed that natural disasters more alarming then the past. The prominent reason behide it is pollution populated by human which includes deforestation, carbon footprint, polluted water, etc. To elaborate, recent statics claim that Delhi's air quality has been compromised as a result people facing somg and airborn particles in the air, which pose to treat to human health. To resolve this issue, the government of India took initiative to plant more trees to reduce air contamination. On the other hand, plantation indeed is necessary but building home for growing popultions is also inevitable. Many individuals are in favor of this statement because recent demographics shows that residents are dealing with the shortage of accommodations. In recent decade, industialization took 40 percent of the land and because of that, there are not enough land to build home. To resolve this, government should take actions for sustainable development, otherwise increased housing price and shortage of house can cause econimical avalance and people can migrate from thier hometown. To recapitulate, instead of proving between this two statements, in my opinion, focusing on both can lead to long-term benefits. Government should divide lands for plantation as well as building the residential area.