Today food travels thousands of miles from the fram to the consumers. What are the reasons? Is it a positive or a negative trend?

Food is the primary necessity for any human on the earth. Due to globalisation, people are now getting variety of food products from abroad farms that situated hundreds of miles away from their home.In this essay, i highlighted certain factors which are uplifts this trend as well as the advantageous effect of exporting an agriculture products to the rest of world. To begin with, advancement in technology has become the first and foremost reason for widely availability of myraid food iteams worldwide. To precise more, there are numerious websites that available in current competative market for selling various types of goods including harvesting products with higher profit margin. As a result, local farmers now tending towards international platform instead of playing locally. For instance, 'INDIA MART' the tech gient of leading exporter across the India reportadly generated 20 million dollars in Indian farming industry. There is meritorios effect for both individual and government by transporting foods internationally. Firstly, it helps to boost the country's economy, hence political leaders could utilise those funds for nation's development. Furthermore, As it reqires a huge number of drivers and farm workers for providing foods globally, individual of privillaged areas could find their source of income without having a strong acedemic background. For example, Amul dairy in India is employing hundreds of native workers since past few decades. In conclusion, availablity of various types of food across the planet is because of technological awareness among people. Economic development and employment has been continuios rise with trend which proves that it is a trustworthy trend.