Everyone should be encouraged to use fewer resources rather than recycle more. To what extend do you agree with this statement?

In recent years, the question of rater people should use less resources rather than recycling more has gained considarable attention. And while both of this opinions hold merit, I contend that using less is more important than reuse more. One compelling reason for saveing resources is that it reduces pollution level. It is clear that using less, means raw materials such as trees, ores and water will last longer. It is necessary for the wildlife and ecosistematic condition. For example, a huge number of people are using plastic bags during shoping. It is common to take a new one every time and trowing it away right after you brought your groceries. This approach lead to plastic pollution because only a tiny amount of people recycle them properely. But if only the residents started using fabric or paper bags, it will imdiatly reduce the number of plastic thrown away. And more than that, the recycling even won’t be a thing anymore because everyone uses a one bag for everything instead. Equally important is the fact that is likely for people to save some money In a long term perspective. Saveing resources is about using less but more efficiant. By doing this you may start saving by reusing old things, rather than buying new. As a result you have new item that you wanted, and avoided cluter. One need look no further than resewing old unfashionable clothes in new. The only thing you need is enough imagination and a litle bit of skill to stop spending enourmous part of salary on closing. In conclusion, despite recycling being a really important part of today’s world, I still believe that moving towards using less resources will be more beneficial and give a grater outcome in a long period of time.