In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Growing numbers of population, increase the demand of public transportation. Therefore, some people argue that the government should establish new right away system. While others say that, focusing on improveing the current public transportation is more convenient and timeless. This essay with discuss both views, and I will provide my own opinion. On the one hand, building a new train lines can effectively solve traffic, pollution, and safe time for the passengers. In other words, many kinds of railway such as high speed rails, sky train, and light rails can play key rules to reduce number of congested roads that are full of cars. consequently, smoke that resulted from emission of will decrease significantly. As a result, the trains consider as eco-friendly method of transportation. Moreover, the trains are specialize to travel long-distance with less time and effort. For example, according to study published by Saudi Arabia government proven that 80% of individuals how are traveling by Metro in big cities are extremely satisfied because of affordable tickets and schedule flexibility. On the other hand, commuting public transportation like buses consider as more common options in the vast majority of nations because it is a traditional and less complexity. However, individual prefer to invest the general money to improve this type of services by providing clean and modern buses additional to impose a strict rules and timeline to leave and arrive multiple stations. The steps of development ensure cost effectiveness and less time to achieve the high quality services. In conclusion,from my perspective, I strongly believe that both of approach is a crucial, but funding constructing modern railway system is the most priority long-term solution lead to less parking issues, healthy environment, and able to transport sufficient number of passenger to long destination.