Many offenders commit more crimes after serving their first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

Our world is now facing a thorny problem: many prisoners commit more crimes after serving their first punishment. This essay will explore the primary reasons behind this issue and propose feasible solutions aimed at mitigating its impact. Undoubtedly, this trend has caused numerous problems in our world. First, many offenders struggle to make a living and even hard to find a stable job after they were released from prisons. This is because our society often label those people who had sent in jail before, especially when they go for a interview. Furthermore, after those prisoners facing this challenge, they are more likely to reoffend. This would trigger more offending rate. In addition, the prison environment might cause more issues such as learning new criminal skills from others offenders. This negative influence makes more serious crimes and lead to more residents become crime’s victims. To tackle these pressing issues, the following measure should be taken immediately. To being with the authorities concerned around the world should provide training courses for criminals to ensure they can return to our society like pratical skills or communication skills. Moreover, governments should carry out stricter punishments for repeat offenders. This approach will deter them from committing crimes again and also can create a safer community." To conclude, many offenders commit more crimes after serving their first punishment would bring about some problem; however, though offering lessons and harder punishments, I believe these problem could be deal with properly.