Some people think that governments should spend more money on sports and leisure activities for the public. Others believe that healthcare and education are more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that sports and entertainment activities are essential for all ages. While others think that governments should spend more funds in improving the healthcare services and the education system.In this essay i will discuss both views, and then i will explain my opinion. First of all, planning official events such as, marathon will help citizens maintain healthy and active lifestyle. Also, increase the numbers of malls and restaurants in the cities in order to make them more desirable for living. Moreover, that will lead to develop the tourism in the country which has many benefits. On benefits to consider is, the incomes of governments and small businesses owners will significantly increase. As a result, public and health services will be developed in many aspects. Some people think spending more costs in this matter is a waste of money and time.They believe that several services regarding tuition fees and healthcare insurances must be improved and expanded. For example, many countries still having very poor educational systems. Hence, their governments more focused on tourism and the architectures of the country. In conclusion, i think managing a sustainable balance between entertainments and public services is required by governments. Build areas for capture enjoyable moments is important.As it will reduce stress and cortisol levels. Also, that might enhance the quality of life, which help individuals to be more productive and confident.