Some people believe that the best way to improve public health is to increase the number of sports facilities. Others, however, think that this would have little effect on public health. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that governments should spend more funds to increase gyms and sport facilities to enhance citizens’ health. While some people think that improving health is required more than places for exercising.Both ideas have logical sense, but I strongly agree with the necessity of spreading the awareness about maintaining healthy habits in order to be healthy and active. First of all, building more gyms and parks all around the city will smoothly help people in starting a healthy lifestyle, such as daily walking, yoga, and weight-lifting. Also, elderly people can prevent the chances of getting heart disease by walking 30 minutes everyday. These activities will show a significant progress for people from all ages. On the other hand, some argue that doing exercise without eating healthy food and preventing detrimental habits, like smoking, will not make a sufficient difference. For example, studies show proved evidences in the importance of cutting sugar and alcohol for maintaining healthy lifestyle. Follow these steps will decrease the possibility of getting a serious disease.That will assists humans to live for a long time and allow their offspring to live in a better environment. In conclusion, all these ideas could be reasonable,but I think we should support the ideas of rising the awareness among youth people to help them avoiding any future issues whicg they might face.Eating healthy food and exercise every week is a great way to decrease problems, such as obesity and improve mental and physical health.