In many workplaces, online communication is getting more common than meeting face to face. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In modern society, life has changed a great deal, especially in how people communicate in many workplaces. Some people believe that online communication is becoming more common. However, other people believe that meeting face-to-face is more useful. Thus, both ideas have significant points. This assay will provide key information to support the topic. On one hand, in terms of the advantages, according to the primary point, online communication has many positive points. First,it can save money. This work can save the file without printing. Moreover, it can save time, and it can make the work faster. This means that the meeting become more easyer than the direct work. For example, the bank can work on important paper by online. All these points support the income and the outcome of the work On the other hand, in terms of the disadvantages, according to the secondary point, meeting face-to-face has many negative points. Firstly, working face-to-face can make the time happy. This means the worker can enjoy and learn during the hard times of work. Secondly, it can improve work skills. This means it increases hard work skills. For example, the modern computer tools need a direct hand. In conclusion, in terms of advantages and disadvantages, according to the given data, there are major benefits. However, there are main harmful points. Thus, the worker recommends people follow the tips for a positive result and the best outcome.