Nowadays people waste a lot of food that was bought from shops and restaurants. Why do you think people waste food? What can be done to reduce the amount of food they throw away?

In many countries people are dying due to hunger which shows the signifance of food. However, some individuals waste the food they bought from shops or restaurants either purposely or either way. Food, which is the basic nesscassity for every individual should not be wasted for any reason either is personal or some other reasons. In my opinion, wasting food should not even the last choice as many people are straving to hunger particullary in developing countries such as pakistan, india, nepal and others. Some individual do not waste food intenially but they order much more then thier diet which is the main reason they need to waste the food, Notably, people have been observed wasting food during festivals or parties, just to try or taste each and every food they neglect the importance of food which results into wastage Moreover, wasteage of food is also considered worng even in religious perspective. To stop this restaurants should publicly announce or write on thier marketing boards that how much food was wasted last day, which can be feeded to x number of people who are in actual need of that food. Inaddition, goverment or NGOs should run a soical media capmign which can make people more aware that stop wasting the food. Instead, they can donate the food to the needy which can directly impact to econogmic growth for any country In conclusion, not wasting food should be the prime responsiblity for any individual but shop or resturants owners can play vital role. As a result, economy and cultural growth will take a sharp rise