Children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

It is irrefutable to state that student life is a stage where trainees go through various difficulties and pressure. There are several reasons and solutions to resolve this issue that I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with causes, schools are overloading children with enormous amount of syllabus. The children have pressure of completing their syllabus before deadline so they are not getting time for themselves. As a result, young ones do not participate in physical activities. To illustrate, last year, an online survey was conducted in which students were asked to show their satisfaction and dissatisfaction with their school curriculum. Unfortunately, 90% of students were suffering through depression and anxiety because they were not able to hold the pressure of their studies. However, the solution for this problem is that the government should implement a new policy to reduce teenagers workload. When juveniles will get minimum homework, they will have excessive time to study and play. As a consequence, it will reduce stress of study. Even though, learning institutions should also focus on practical work rather than just theoretical work. Because children will get more engaged and learn through real life experiences. Moreover, some face commercial pressure amongst their peers. Everyone belongs to different family backgrounds as children with wealthy parents would wear expensive attires at school. While children from middle class families feel inferior and ashamed. Eventually, it might cause conflicts between parents and youngsters. It can be resolved by setting a dress code in school. If students will have standard uniforms, nobody will feel superior and can show the power of their family money. Even more, parents compare their children with others. When guardians compare their children with others, adolescents might feel pressured to cope with their peers. Resultantly, youngsters will loose their confidence. Meanwhile, to solve this problem, the parents should motivated their children to give their best instead of being afraid of failure. Children can focus easily on their learnings, when they have no mental pressure of getting highest grades. To conclude, there are myraiyof consequences behind the faced children at school. Although, children feel stressed for achieving higher grades, yet parents play essential role in mitigating this trend.