Some people think that a person should change a career at least once, while others think that it is better to stay in one job for a lifetime. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, some people believe that an individual should stay in one job forever, whereas others suppose it is better to change a career at least once in a lifetime. I agree with the latter statement. Becauce, experience is gained by multiple careers. In addition, this support their personal career CV. Firstly, a career truly bulids a charecter, also changeing a career once pushes to further life-experience, which develops knowlege on diverse catagories. Moreover, transforming careers assist you to face different atmospheres, which you learn how to deal with people, cultures, langauges and e.g. For instance, being a cheif introduce you to different cusines and, working as a touriest guide teaches you different cultures. Secondly, multiple careers strongly enhance your job CV. A strong CV is benefical for a fruitful path in different careers. Therefore, an individual will be introduced easily to any personly chosen job. For example, a good worker at a different job would gladly be picked for another career based on the number of careers, and experience. To sum up, I believe an individual should change a career atleast once or twice, for more life-experience and worldwide knowledge. Furthermore, to improve personal job CV.