In Many Countries, Children do not do physical exercises as much as before and the tend to become more and more overweight. What are the reasons and solutions of this?

In many places around the world, children are becoming obese because they are physically less active than before. This is happening because parents do not encourage them to do physical work. Additionally, schools do not give more importance to sports activities. In today's era, many children are getting overweight because they do not do physical exercises. The prime reasons for this is that parents are not motivating their kids to play sports or to perform physical exercises at home. As a result, they spend most of their time on their phones and eat junk food. Secondly, schools gives more importance to academic subjects than playing sports. Students usually spend most of their day sitting on classroom chairs rather than going outdoor to participate in any physical work. Cosequently, they gain extra weight and eventually become obese. To solve the above mentioned issues, both parents and school management have their roles. First of all, Parents should encourage their children to engage in physical activities. For example, They can take out time and take their child to park to play with them. This will motivate them to be more active in their daily lives. Furthermore, schools should have a mandatory sports unit in the morning where learners can do physical exercises, like aerobics and yoga. Also, students who do well in sports should be rewarded. These actions will demonstrate the importance of physical exercises to other students. To sum it up, negligence of parents and school is the main reason for children becoming obese nowadays. Therefore, they should play a key role in encouraging them to be active in their daily routine.