the internet has transformed lives and economies but it is turning the world into a global village. soon everybody will think and behave in the same way. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the modern era, the network has changed the life and the way of thinking in humans and the world is connected, as a result, it is becoming a global village. community think that in the near future, everyone will think and behave similarly. I agree with this statement as individuals are trying to adapt to the cultures of others by watching videos on social media. To commence with, various websites have taken place on the internet, includingInstagram, Facebook, etc. Human beings observe the ideas on the website and try to do the same. For instance, Instagram is a worldwide website, and society post photos and reels online. Young people often follow the trending fashion style and listen to the same music. As a result, they feel more fashionable in trending outfits rather than wearing their traditional dress. Furthermore, many dating apps are also one of the reasons that the world will use a similar culture in the future. These apps make it easy to connect with different parts of the world and adopt their culture. For example, nowadays in India, population are getting married out of their culture and learning the new customs. Hence, they share the region and behave similarly. Moreover, the global job market gives an opportunity to work online, sopeople try to impose the same rule in their country, as a result, the foreign economy takes place in the world. In conclusion, although cultures are different,the growing phase of the internet makes it easy to adopt similar behaviour and customer, and it is clear that people will share similar thoughts in the future.