Topic: The space exploration is too expensive and money should be spent on more important things.To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that too much funding is allocated on exploring the cosmos. Other people believe that this money should be spent on more useful things instead. I consider that space exploration is unnecessary and funds should go to raise poor nations' living standards. First, the equipment used during space experiments is extremely expensive. While conducting experiments, many of them just fail at the innitiation stage and provide no or limited valuable results. Instead, this funding could be redirected to improving educational systems in African countries. For example, by building more educational establishments such as primary and secondary schools in African continents, business people would contibute to the empowerment of young people and by this, creating better conditions for their future jobs. Second, multibillion dollars are spent to send one rocket to the space to search for a sign of living. This budgets can be spent on the creating businesses in the developing countries. This will created more jobs spaces across impoverished countries, while at the same time improve economies of the nations. Budgets spent on third-worls countries would not be wasted because they are spent on tangible items and the results can be seen. To sum up, I would like to re-emphisize that space exploration is a waste of money and is not worth the fundings it is provided. While, supporting countries with low economies will lead to more benefits to the world.