Discuss the pros and cons of working for the same company throughout one's entire life. Support your opinion with reasons and examples from your personal experiences and knowledge Keywords: demotivation, optimism, pros and cons, same company, personal exoeriences

firstly, there are some cons and pros of working for the same company people usually encounter in their work life. for example, as for cons of working for the same company, employees can not find and meet with new fellows in their entire work life. Therefore they have a lack of social skills. Additionally working for the same company leads to be in comfort zone for a long time. So, this makes people who have been working for the same company feel weak and they can hardly get used to working different types of jobs for years. So this creates demotivation for amount of employees during the work life. Furthermore, during new situations their working performances is decreased. On the other hand there are few kinds of advantages of being in the same company as well. For instance, when employees are in the same company, they can adapt to working conditions, systems, staffs, and processing of work. Therefore these kinds of recognising all things make people indispensable. Furthermore being on optimism way, when people work for the same company affect to reputation and trust between staffs. They try to be optimist, so they try to believe everything on a positive way that going to give good outcomes for everyone. Additionally, working with the same staffs for a long time can create long term relationships which is mostly available through the company. In conclusion, personal experiences which stem from people who have been working for the same company for years try to seek new jobs for their career. Nowadays most people are working for more companies simultaneously. And these caused to not being on the same company which lead to people being rusty in kinds of social jobs.