Some people believe that homework should be banned in schools, while others think it is necessary for students’ learning. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that extra assignments should be reduced in educational institutions. While others think that is an essential part of the educational system. In my opinion, i believe that homeworks assist both students and teachers. Also, they provide many benefits in long-term. First of all, daily homework could encourage learnerns to study more and develope what they alreday have learned. Furthermore, it helps them to Memorize new information significantly.Many parents prefer more assignments at home, because they want to make sure that their children are busy with beneficial tasks. In many developed countries, teachers are required to give at least 3 worksheets a day to enhance the educational process and improve the way of learning. However, some parents are unpleasant with having too many homeworks. They claim that all tasks must be done in school and teachers are responsible about all subjects’ requirements. In addition, they think learners will lose their interest in learning if they feel bored by forcing them to do many tasks in the same time. Moreover, that adds more pressure on parents and may affects their social life. For example, several families nowadays have been reduce their family activities and gathernings, in order to met all the requirements of schools or work. In conclusion, homeworks are vital for students in many aspects and help their learning to be organized and effective, however some teachers misuse this learning tool and that will lead to undesirable results for both parents and students.I think balance and effective uses of assignments are the key of educational success.