At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantagee.

Nowadays, many family prefer to have more than two childrens and leave saperatly this cause more young adults than old age in one family, However there is more advantages than disadvantages which i will explain in my eassay Firstly, having young age crusial to do house work easy and conveniant. For example, moving heavy stuff or house cleaning. In contras, this is possible that older's have some kind of dieases or life long pain in knees or somewhere else this cause them to do work slow and not able to lift any heavy item. Secondly, they have some health problems which required to be care where young have good health condition which allow them to be active at any time. However, old age have planty of experiance which helps youngers. For instance, elders having knowledge and shared to youngers make their work easier and faster. Moreover, they will educate childrens about their past experiances and help them to avoid such mistakes. Furthermore, older's teach them about relationships and value of it to make stronger emotions with others. To sum up, I personaly beleive that having younger is more benificial than old age. However both have their own value in family older have knowledge and experiance where younger have good health and stamina.