Some people believe that governments should spend more money on public transportation, while others think that building more roads is a better solution to traffic problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Many people think that governments should allocate more funds in order to improve public transport. However, some people considered that establishing more routes is the most effective method to reduce congestion problems. I strongely agree with developing and supporting transportation in the country. Firstly, officials should invest more to add better options for public transport usages. For example, establishing more railways and enhance the metro system in the nation. As a result, the amount of toxic emssions will significantly be reduced. Another benefit to consider is that the air quality of areas will be improved and becomes fresh and clean. Consequently, many issues will decrease, such as health and financial problems that caused by air pollution. On the other hand, many individuals think it is more beneficial to expand roads and allowing many vehicles to be in the same route. They claim that will decline the traffic problems which mostly happend because of narrow routes. Also, many workers prefer to use their own cars, so adding more roads will make their journeys easy and convenient. However, the usage of private vehicles could be considered as the primary factor of air pollution. In conclusion, governments can solve various problems by developing the transport system and expanding routes. Furthermore, reliance on the use of public transport, instead of private cars has remarkable advantages in many aspects.I think these measures essentialy improve the environment and make the place safe of future generations.