Some cities create housing areas by providing taller buildings. Others create housing by building houses on a wider area of land. What solution is better?

These is no doubt that these days many companies are focusing to build new tall buildings and especially in the capital cities.The question is there any benefits of these buildings? In this essay I'm going to write about some of the positive and negative side, also about my opinion. In terms of the advantages the captel cities like Tokyo, New York, and Jeddah are full of young adults hows need more place stay. The main reason going to support this main claim is that the workers, student, and tourists need to stay in the middle of the city because of their jobs or studies. To illustrate most of the facilities like famous companies, malls, schools,and care centre are in the center of the city. In addition this the main reason why the government start to build thousand of apartment with long building to save some spaces. On the other hand rich and old people start to moving in bigger houses in new lands. There is a theory about how could effect positively if you lived in a natural places,the stress will less, no traffics and gass, enjoying the natural views. On the other hand this could be a good area for the old people more than the teenagers. Moreover for some other adults they want to move but they do not have enouph money, it could be a great option if the government start to sell and rent hoses for them. In conclusion, it is aviedent that there is different types of citizen they have to choose where to stay depending in their own daily activities. From my view point it is normal these days to build a huge tall buildings because of the population of nations increasing daily with less jobs and homes.