Most people today prefer to socialize online ratherthan spending time with their friends in local community. Do advantages outweigh it's disadvantages.

It is true that majority of people's nowadays avoiding real communication and tend to connect with their family or friends by using social media platforms, however, when this really help us to got closer with our circle while we are far away from them, I think it push us to loss many of skills in communication and sincere contact. Community dependence in online contact would led people to lose communication skills and their ability to face any social situation or any other situation needs to be present and make speed decisions, for example, teenagers now suffering from a lot of issues in communication with their family and their close environment because of they are spending most of their time in games and social media which had noticeable impact in their skills to get effective engagement with pepole. Additionally, in online environments pepole can't see Non-verbal signs which are the most important part of effective communication, when you can read their body language and understand them well, you can then to met them in useful point, for example, all of people express themselves in eye's contact or avoiding, how they move, or even touch themselves to calm their nerves, all of that matters in real life and losses in online life. However, when I strongly don't prefer relationships who depend on online communication only, I could see that pepole existence online any time useful and valuable when someone in dangerous situations that will save many people lives. Moreover, speed and easy access to your family and friends even when you in the other side in world make this contact essential. Meanwhile, nice moments and big achievements come easy to share with others. To conclude, I definitely recommend to contact online with high awareness and presence in real life, and don't allow to this technology to make you unable person who can not communicate with others.