Some people think that the government has the duty to ensure its citizens have a healthy diet, while others argue it is the responsibility of each individual. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that the human body requires a balanced diet. While it is commonly held belief that a person must be aware of their health, there is also an argument that the government must limit citizen’s diet. On the one hand, most people rely on fast food or synthetic meals. One of the main reasons for that is unhealthy snacks and meals are very cheap and it increases people ’s attraction. People who always work outside buy pre-prepared meals every day and consume them. In addition, humans who work online from home consume a lot of unhealthy food, and it results with disease and diabetes. Moreover, humans who sit for hours every day because of their jobs must do some movements often. Because our immune system and bones must get some blood transformation. For example, a student, who conducted a study from Stanford University, concluded that people who work at the office suffer from obesity. On the other hand, some homo-sapiens think that the government must ban unhealthy foods from supermarkets and restaurants. Some unhealthy meals end with cancer, that is why people must limit their detrimental food for protecting their health. What’s more, there should be more time for sports in schools. For example, in China and Japan the government prescribed junk food and fast food from school canteens and replaced vegetables instead of them. In conclusion, everyone must ponder about their health, before the government establishes new duties about a healthy diet. Although humans must learn to balance their diets.