New household appliances have resulted in more free time for women and have enabled them to both works and run a home with dependent children. What are the advantages of a family when the mother works? Do you think the disadvantages outweigh the advantages?

In today's modern society, new household appliances have contributed to more free time for women and have allowed them to both works and run a home with dependent children. While when the mother works there are disadvantages of this issue, I firmly believe that this has more significant advantages. This essay will examine both perspectives before giving my own opinion. On the one hand, when mothers work, they can face several difficulties. The situation where the mother works may make children leave alone at home, which in turn they can feel sometimes lonliness. This promotes mental health problem such as depression and anxiety. Similarly, a sense of connection between family can weaken because they are less likely to have conversations about they their daily life becuase all family members are so busy with their work and study. On the other hand, mother's working can have positive impacts on people's lives in a wide variety of aspects. This can allow people, including children, to experience diverse activities and learn new hobbies, by providing financial stability to them. Trying different things can help individuals develop their skills and increase life satisfaction. In addition, women can feel a strong sense of confidence when they work. Furthermore, This can contribute to understanding between parents because they are in similar situations not only about professional lives but also taking care of their children, which was separated tasks in the past. In conclusion, Although there are some disadvantages when mothers work such as children's mental health and decreased conversations, I strongly agree that the advantanges of this issue outweight disadvantages becasue it can increase women's life satisfaction and confidence.