Nowadays, more individuals are choosing healthier lifestyles given the fact of not consuming animal products, such as, meat or fish. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

Nowadays, Visiting sacred sites has become a popular trend in the international travel society. This essay will discuss both the benefits and the drawbacks of this type of visitors. On the one hand, one major benefit of global travel is cultural exchange. For example, when tourists visit sacred sites, they can interact with local communities and learn about this way of life. As a result, this creats mutual respace between differace cultures. Furthermore, the international tourism can contribute economic growth in local areas. Specifically, whenever tourists arrived, local bussinesses, For instance, hotel and restuarant makes more money. Not only, but also, helps create more jobs for local people in the areas. As a result, the local government can improve roads ans schools which makes better for everyone living there. On the other hand, while tourism promote economic growth, it can also lean to higher prices for local people. Furthermore, In many sacred sites, tourists leave behind a lots of plastic bottles this causing waste pollution. However, this destroys the natural beauty and sanctity of the area. As a result, this leads to enveronment degradation and harms the local ecosystem. Somehow, when tourism visitors arrived. it can also be tension between tourists and local people if visitors do not follow dress rules, behavior rules, or local customs. This may lead to disrespect and conflict. In conclusion, from my point of view, I strongly agree with the i deal that global travel is beneficial. Due to it encourages cultural understanding and provide more money and jods for local people. If the government menage well, visitors can bring great progress to any country.