Some people have decided to reduce the number of times they fly every year or to stop flying altogether. Do you think the environmental benefits of this development outweigh the disadvantages for individuals and businesses? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, a growing number of people are choosing fly less or stop flying altogether because of environmental concerns. In my opinion, in short-term this development can damage individuals and businesses, however, this situation can reduce and heal our green environment, I believe that positive effects outweigh the disadvantages. To start with, air way companies are huge part of global economy. If people start to fly less, these companies will lose money, furthermore, they will start to lose customers. When this situation happens companies will start to reduce flights; if companies start to reduce their flights, people who work or study will be significantly affected by this change. As a student who study in different country maybe I cannot see my family enough or an employee who work in abroad country also cannot see their family. neither students who study abroad nor employees will be happy. To continue with, flights giving huge damage to our environment, but some flights are necessary some not. If companies reduce unnecessary flights, it will reduce damage which air way is giving. In addition, governments must ban private usage of air way because, it is unnecessary. To give an example, In 2026 American Football final was played which called by Super Bowl. When Super Bowl finished all famous people turned their homes with their private jets; on news everyone complain about how they damaged to our world. If they used public planes to turn their homes, our world would not damaged like this. In conclusion, going anywhere with plane is easier than traveling with other vehicles, However, flying with private jets are uncessary luxury and it really damage our environment. In my opinion, if governments prohibition flying with private jets, our problem with flying will be solved.