International travel has become more affordable and many countries are opening their doors to increase the number of tourists. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

international travel is a popular option in this days, because a lot of countries are opening their door to increase the number of tourists. this essay will discuss advantages and disadvantages about this topic. firstly, ones of the biggest advantages is the economic, because if a lot people go to visit countries they will spend money in food, hotels and turistic`s plans that it country offer, for intance it will be a big opportunity to improve the commercy in that country, but it able to help also in the construction the news infracture in those countries what it needs is order and to be attractive to visit, also it will give a lot oppotunities the new cultures and thinkings in the societies. on the other hand, if we talk about disadvanges are when the countries are not ready to recived a lot of turists for their infracture or crimel without control, for intance if people do not feel safe in that country they wont visit it. in conclusion, everything will depends about the country that the communities want to visited and if those country have the infracture neccesary to have a good experience inside their countries