Some people feel that government should take a large proportion of people's salaries to pay for necessary public services such as roads and schools. Others feel that taxes are a bad thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

in recent years, some individuals feel that government should take a large proportion of people`s salaries to pay for necessary public services such as roads and shools. this essay will explain advantages and disvantages of pay a large proportion from their salaries for having a country with a good balance of life without affect their pockets. firstly, governments have a big resposability to destinance the taxes´s pays from the population in things that to help a contribution in the people´s life such as education (schools and univerties), good public transport and roads, for intance europe has a good roads to conect countries each other, it was difficult challenge to finished that conecttion but now it is a good opportuny for every country and their population, as a result they can travel and share experencies between countries but it was possible with the support of taxes that the individuals paid. however, also there are countries with bad government that just stolen all money and they spend paying good and highest salaries for people that work with them, for example Colombia is a great country with too many rivers, fauna and hard workers but the government just used all money to affect the country. in conclusion, it will depents on the governments and their good administration of recurses and how it to help to improve a good society with values and education