More and more people buy a wide range of electrical household goods like televisions, microwave ovens, and rice cookers. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, a huge amount of people utilize a vast number of electrical household utilities such as television, microwave and rice cookers. In this essay, I will touch on both benefits and negative sides of this situation. In recent developments, electronic technologies make people ’s life easy. For example, a group of people don’t have enough time for cooking because of they have fast-paced lifestyle in a day and this tools give a chance doing house works wihtout efforless and it leads to saving plenty of time within a day. In addition, modern household technologies have lots of functionalities which it provides us using them up with less effort and it has understandable instruction, it means that everyone can exploit this advantages and comprehend these instructions easily. On the other hand, using electrical houselhold goods ensure people to wasting their time on useless things such as surfing on the internet and playing games. Moreover, enhancing hosehold technologies force people to become lazy and affects their regime in a bad way. Individuals tend to pay attention less to house works and gaining sedentary lifestyle day by day. In the end, this problem will be the main factors of emerging ilnesses and disasters on human body. To conclude, while we should embrace the efficiency of modern utilities, it is essential to use the time saved for more productive and healthy activities to maintain a high quality of life