In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What si your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Nowadays, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more popular in some countries.In this essay i will discuss factors for this popularity and give my opinion. On the one hand, people like watching films and series that have dramatic stories because this type of media can boost their dopamine. For example, the atmosphere in crime dramas includes multiple scenarios. In addition, the main character in these shows plays a specific role, such as showing how to solve mysteries and find clues. Another factor for the popularity of crime stories is the atmosphere. To illustrate, sometimes when watching crime stories, you feel like you are part of the action and have a role. Furthermore, the sound effects, such as steps, movement, and weapons, are amazing and make the experience more real. In conclusion, I believe that crime novels and TV shows are popular because they provide an exciting atmosphere and boost the audience's dopamine. In my opinion, these shows are a great way to enjoy free time and use our minds to solve mysteries, as long as they are not too violent.