Due to the growing population some people think that company should be relocated to the countryside do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, as an increasing population many people believe that organisations should be relocated to the rural areas. I strongly agree with this statement because it reduces air pollution, traffic congestion in the city and build job as well as better infrastructure in the countryside. To begin with, one of the main benefits of relocating companies is that it can be reduced air pollution and traffic congestion. This is because, when the number of vehicles will be reduced in the city centre. As a result, traffic congestion will be declined on the road. The public can easily move one place to another. Air pollution is also harmful for human health as excessive car release carbon dioxide, which leads breathing issue, heart disease. If organizations move from the city to the another location. Therefore, air pollution will be reduced an alarming rate. Another advantages is build better infrastructure in rural areas. For example, in many developing countries such as Bangladesh, where China companies has created their workshop in countryside. Therefore, they constructed roads, better footpath for their regular commute. It not only help for only organizations people but also benefits for the local public. Furthermore, relocating companies create many jobs for local individuals. Therefore, it will help to develop villages. People do not suffer for better job in the rural areas. Thus, it can be said that transferring organization not only reduce over traffic problem in the city but also help to develop countryside. In conclusion, I strongly agree that if company move to the countryside then this help to reduce excessive air pollution and traffic congestion in the urban areas also build better job facilities and infrastructure in the rural areas.