Companies invest millions of dollars in advertising to persuade consumers to buy their products. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages for the consumer?

Organizations in worldwilde play a significant role to increase sells annual by different method such as rent a photogapher, so they have a sum of money to spend on advertisements to share the features and show the product quality, of one products whlist aruge those promotions are misleaded and wast of time, and it persuaded some customer to buy unneeded items. In this essay,I am going to look at both sides and draw my own conclusion. On the one hand, some companies invest meny on promotion their products to show the features, and to informe the customers about the least products released recently. Moreover, the believe this method will save time and effort to some customers. For example, Apple announced and do some promotions about new phones, also they make some interteatments for the customers about the features and they sells prediction increased by about 3.9 yearly. This means, advertisements play a vital role in markets. On the other hand, myride of consumer think this method will encourgae them to buy unnecessary items, but it is no longer needed. Those ads are mislead the buyers and it is repetitive. However, some companies will manipulate consumer behaviour and foreced to buy some products. For instance, some company do advertisements about a cleaning item, so when the customer buy and use it in as they got the information from the ads, so these prodcuts useless and they made intrustive ads. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that some advertisments are playing a significant role on company ‘s sells and it can returens in benefits ways such as company name, insset and encourge customers to buy from them.