Societies led by males have always been prone to violence and conflicts. Thus, some believe that peace would prevail if we were governed by females leaders? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, it has been observed that Violence and conflicts are very prone when the societies are led by men. While some believe that peace would prevail if the societies were governed by women leaders. I strongly believe that peace come hand-in-hand when female leaders lead the society. The primary reason i support this view is that women have the beauty of peace in them. By contrast to, Males are prone to become more aggressive while handling tasks like leading a society. Scientists have discovered that females are born with nature like calm and emotional person. On the other hand, males have always been more prone to violence and conflicts due to which it can be challenging for them to control a society. Nevertheless, men are more brave compared to women. Furthermore, they can make quick decisions. Whereas female leaders feel tough to do so. In conclusion, both views have valid points. However, I believe that males should lead the society but with more control on their angre issues they could be the best people to control and manage the society in the best manner possible. Because the only thing which is holding them back is the aggressiveness they have in them but if they learn to ellabrorate and understand the problem, instead of becoming angry it will be all good.