Many people think living in high-rise apartment blocks makes people feel longely and unhappy, while others argue it has advantages. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that many people think residing in high-rise apartment blocks makes folk feel sad and lonely. While some population may disagree. I strongly believe that it provides advantages for several reasons. The primary reason I support residing in a high-rise apartment is that it gives peace. Far away from noise and air pollution in the skyscrapers. This is because vehicles that run on fuels emit lots of toxic gases, which are harmful, and the noise from the vehicle horns all day can take away the peace. For example, you can be more productive in noise-free areas and your personal space without any disturbance. Therefore, complete daily tasks without anything to bother. Whereas multiple facilities and amenities like 24-hour security, swimming pool, garden, clubhouse, and various sports grounds are offered. Another important factor is that it grants fame, living in an expensive high-rise. Where public know that you are a rich family. Additionally, respect more. Although opponents argue that it brings a feeling of sadness and loneliness, I believe that it brings peace and happiness. Consequently, society can live a better and healthier life with so much leisure time, which can be used to learn about interesting activities in life. In conclusion, I strongly believe that advantages are highly offered because of the peace, silence, and personal space. These houses are better suited for busy families looking for peace in life. Furthermore, sometimes it can make you feel more lonely, but rewards with more time with yourself. These homes are not a good choice for families who already have a lot of free time. Instead, it will be excellent for the busy ones.