Some experts believe that it is better for children to beign learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

There is an ongoing debate about whether doing nothing will help to confront the stress or not. some think stress is come with over work and strain, others think the opposite. From my perspective, I think it's a deep issue not solve by ignore it. In this essay. I will discuss this topic in detail, and I will give my own opinion. First and foremost, being happy and with no difficult moment can occur when you do the right thing. Also have a peaceful time make you more competent. Furthermore, finishing tasks early then relax is the more powerful thing, it's fuel your energy, and push you forward. Secondly, I encountered successful people how have a good time management. They have achieved great successes, because they know when stress themself, and when take a little break. Most of the authors show that the more you do hard things then reward yourself the more you accomplish your goals. From my perspective, I think getting a holiday during the work, or giving yourself a space where you doing nothing but enjoying will assist you overcome any problem in your life, and what I believe of it, that anything not as important as your health, because if it gone everything useless and less essential. I always advise people to make a beautiful life away from distractions and discourgment. In conclusion, individuals differe in their behaviours. Some dedicating their time on studies, others get burnout if they overestimate something, it depends on human capacities.