It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future.

People argue that if they can save money since their childhood, it will be essential for their future. I completely agree with this statement. Although people face any dangerous situations, such as health issues and financial problems, they can face them with their savings money. Moreover, people can invest their money so that they can achieve financial freedom. Firstly, people ’s health issues have been increasing significantly. However, they can face any dangerous health problems if they have money. Therefore, people should follow the saving money strategy with their families because it will help to reduce their stress about the future. For instance, my uncle, who was a cancer patient, collected a lot of money for his future when he was young so that he could face the cancer successfully. Finally, he became a normal person with the good treatment. Secondly, investment is the best path to achieve the people ’s financial freedom, which is a very important thing in our lives. If we have savings money, we can invest that for our future, such as investing in the stock market and buying properties. For example, I have collected some money for my higher studies and invested my savings in the Sri Lankan stock market while I was doing my part-time job. As a result, I can apply my master’s degree in Australia, which was helpful for my future. In conclusion, saving money is an essential habit and, people have to follow this even if they have problems. Consequently, people can face any dangerous situations as well as they can achieve their financial freedom to success their future.