Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Number of individuals content that kids of different ages should be more responsible in home duties. while some of them argue that when youngsters are in public, they should build memories instead. From my point of view, I agree with the sentiment of having a fun time outside their house. Being in charge in house management at an early age will have numerous positive and negative effects on your personality. For instance, being in control of yourself without the help of others, which leads to many personal developments is essential for a minor. However, this might have a negative impact resulting in an introverted person that dose not know how to communicate with others. Enjoying life and spending time with other people your age will improve and build a strong, independent child. Consequently, it would resultin a leader kid. For example, children who spend hours playing in public have more experiences than others. In conclusion, it is important for a kid to enjoy life without acting like adults. I believe that these responsibilities are not for the youth, but rather for mature people.